Elected Representatives

  • Salud Carbajal, Congressman, 24th District
  • Monique Limón, Assemblywoman, 37th District
  • Das Williams, County Supervisor, 1st District
  • Joan Hartmann, County Supervisor, 3rd District
  • Cathy Murillo, Mayor, City of Santa Barbara
  • Eric Friedman, Councilmember, City of Santa Barbara
  • Brad Stein, Councilmember, City of Carpinteria
  • Jonathan Abboud, Vice President, SBCC Trustees
  • Marty Blum, SBCC Trustee and Former Mayor of the City of Santa Barbara
  • Ethan Bertrand, President, Isla Vista Community Services District
  • Spencer Brandt, Director, Isla Vista Community Services District
  • Jack O’Connell, Former State Superintendent of Public Instruction


  • Santa Barbara County Democratic Party
  • Santa Barbara County Firefighters Association
  • UCSB Campus Democrats
  • UFCW Local 770